5 Elements

My ancient sol has been searching for something callto ved solace.

Wanting to find the fiery ember which would ignite my light.

Wanting the cacophony of water to calm the voices inside my head.
Wanting the flowers of Earth bloom at my feet to remind me how tender, how beautiful I am.

Wanting the fresh air to engulf me and embrace me in it’s arms reminding me how to breathe.

Wanting the sky to clear the clouds helping me to remove self doubt from my mind.

My soul is set on a journey of self discovery wanting to escape the enchanting chaos of the world.

Wanting to discover the five elements within.

Gaurika Taneja

Leave a Reply

